to-do

16 Dec

eat breakfast after the post office
exchange Nick’s Duck BCS shirt
check out those Ugg’s for Kath
find a frame for Jus’s SI print
pick up the bowls for Kristi
water colors for Christine
Famous Dave’s for lunch
finally through the mall
see that Nook at B&N’s
inquire about the iPad
browse a while at VS
get cards and paper
do some wrapping
dinner with Kath

© 12.16.10

One Response to “to-do”

  1. moondustwriter December 18, 2010 at 3:03 pm #

    and the list seems to crow on its own

    are you getting an ipad???
    All my friends tell me they are great and my family tell me it’s not. When I have the money I’ll get one
    hope you do too

    Happy shopping

Leave a Reply

